The 59th ACM Awards – May 16 – Frisco, Texas

Buy tickets to the 59th ACM Awards

The 59th ACM Awards are returning to Frisco, Texas on Thursday, May 16, live from Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas, the world headquarters of the Dallas Cowboys, and will stream live on Prime Video globally and exclusively. The ACM Awards, one of the most watched and critically-acclaimed awards shows of 2023, will again give fans in Texas and around the world an exclusive invitation to Country Music’s Party of the Year with the biggest stars and unforgettable live performances like you’ve never seen before. Information regarding hosts, nominees, performers, and presenters will be announced very soon, as will details about all the events we have planned for ACM Awards week in Frisco, kicking off Tuesday, May 14. 

Sign up for the ACM A-List to stay up-to-date on all the events planned for ACM Awards week

Parker McCollum + Friends: ACM Lifting Lives LIVE

ACM Lifting Lives LIVE is returning to Texas on May 15 for another year of our beloved concert on the green at Topgolf! Parker McCollum + Friends: ACM Lifting Lives LIVE presented by Choctaw Casinos & Resorts will be a can’t-miss, intimate concert experience featuring your favorite Country Music stars performing some of their biggest hits like you’ve never seen them before! 

For tickets, visit AXS!

All ticket proceeds benefit ACM Lifting Lives, the philanthropic partner of the Academy of Country Music, dedicated to improving lives through the power of music. Don’t miss a night sure to rock Texas and get ready for the ACM Awards!

ACM Lifting Lives LIVE: Parker McCollum and Friends
Presented by Choctaw Casinos & Resorts

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
7:00 PM: Concert Doors Open
7:45 PM: Concert Begins

@ Topgolf at The Colony
3760 Blair Oaks Drive
The Colony, TX

Make sure to follow @acmliftinglives on Instagram, to stay updated on event and talent announcements.

Plan your visit by reviewing Topgolf - The Colony FAQs.

Reach out to [email protected] if you have other questions regarding the event.

For hotel information, check out

The Star is the sprawling 91-acre campus housing the Dallas Cowboys World Headquarters and training facility, located in Frisco, Texas. Home of the ACM Awards, it features the Ford Center a 12,000-seat stadium with no bad view. Nestled in the vibrant Star District, it's a hub for top-tier dining, shopping, and nightlife. Boasting over 35 establishments including restaurants, shops, and specialized services, there's something for every taste. For further details, visit

Gear up for the ACM Awards