Industry Awards

Congratulations to the Industry Awards nominees for the 59th ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™

59th ACM Industry Awards NOMINEES are:

Voted on by the membership categorized in the artist/musician/producer/engineer, venue, manager, talent agent, and talent buyer/promoter categories

Arena of the Year

Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN

Dickies Arena – Fort Worth, TX

Hertz Arena - Estero, FL

KFC Yum! Center – Louisville, KY

T-Mobile Center – Kansas City, MO

Casino of the Year - Arena

Golden Nugget Lake Charles - Lake Charles, LA

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena – Atlantic City, NJ

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO

Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT

Mystic Lake Casino Showroom - Prior Lake, MN

Casino of the Year - Theater

Choctaw Grand Theater – Durant, OK

Deadwood Mountain Grand – Deadwood, SD

Foxwoods Resort and Casino - Mashantucket, CT

Lucas Oil Live at WinStar World Casino and Resort - Thackerville, OK

Resorts World Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV

Club of the Year

8 Seconds Saloon - Indianapolis, IN

Billy Bob's Texas – Fort Worth, TX

Georgia Theatre – Athens, GA

Joe's Live - Rosemont, IL

Joe's Live - Rosemont, IL

Mission Ballroom – Denver, CO

Don Romeo Talent Buyer of the Year

Andrew Fortin

Ed Warm

Gil Cunningham

Nicole More

Stacy Vee

Fair/Rodeo of the Year

Auburn Rodeo - Opelika, AL

Cheyenne Frontier Days – Cheyenne, WY

Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA

Minnesota State Fai – St. Paul, MN

San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo – San Antonio, TX

Festival of the Year

Carolina Country Music Fest – Myrtle Beach, SC

CMC Rocks – Ipswich, Queensland

Crash My Playa – Cancun, MX

Tortuga Music Festival – Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Windy City Smokeout - Chicago, IL

Outdoor Venue of the Year

Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN

Red Rocks Amphitheatre – Morrison, CO

Saint Augustine Amphitheatre – St. Augustine, FL

Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA

The Wharf Amphitheater – Orange Beach, AL

Promoter of the Year

Aaron Spalding

Adam Weiser

Brian O'Connell

Jered Johnson

Patrick McDill

Theater of the Year

Austin City Limits Live at the Moody Theater – Austin, TX

Beacon Theatre - New York, NY

Ryman Auditorium – Nashville, TN

Tabernacle – Atlanta, GA

The Franklin Theatre – Franklin, TN

View Past Winners