About the Show

56th ACM Awards®

The 56TH ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™ headed back to Nashville, TN and broadcast live from three iconic Country Music venues: the Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium and The Bluebird Cafe. The special was broadcast live on Sunday, April 18 at 8/7c on CBS, and is now available to stream on-demand with Paramount+.

The 56th ACM Awards, honored and showcased the biggest names and emerging talent in Country Music, featuring exciting collaborations, surprising moments and an unprecedented number of world television premiere performances. 

Click HERE to see all 56th ACM Awards winners!

Watch performances from the 56th Academy of Country Music Awards HERE!