Radio Awards

Congratulations to the Radio Awards nominees for the 59th ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™

59th ACM Radio Awards NOMINEES are:

National Daily On-Air Personality of the Year

Ania Hammar

Nights with Ania

Bobby Bones, Amy, Lunchbox, Producer Eddie, Morgan, SZN, Scuba Steve, Mike D, Abby, Pitts, Kevin, and Lauren

The Bobby Bones Show

Elaina Smith

Nights with Elaina

Katie Neal

Rob Stone and Holly Hutton

The Rob + Holly Show

National Weekly On-Air Personality of the Year


B-Dub Radio Saturday Night

Buzz Brainard

Hot 30 Countdown with Buzz Brainard 

Kelly Sutton

Y'all Access with Kelly Sutton

Kix Brooks

American Country Countdown

Lon Helton

Country Countdown USA with Lon Helton 

Wayne D and Tay

iHeartCountry House Party

On-Air Personality of the Year - Major Market

Angie Ward

Paul Schadt and Sarah Lee in the Morning - Paul Schadt, Sarah Lee, and Producer Geoff

WKKT-FM - Charlotte, NC 

The Jason Pullman Show - Jason Pullman

KPLX-FM - Dallas, TX 

The Morning Wolfpack with Matt McAllister - Matt McAllister, Gabe Mercer, and "Captain Ron" Koon

KKWF-FM - Seattle, WA 

The Most Fun Afternoons with Scotty Kay - Scotty Kay

WUSN-FM - Chicago, IL 

On-Air Personality of the Year - Large Market

Annie & Cole - Annie Fox and Cole Dunbar

WLHK-FM - Indianapolis, IN

Anthony - Anthony

KFRG-FM - Riverside, CA 

Dale Carter Morning Show - Dale Carter

KFKF-FM - Kansas City, MO 

Jesse & Anna - Jesse Tack and Anna Marie

WUBE-FM - Cincinnati, OH

The Wayne D Show – Wayne D and Tay Hamilton

WSIX-FM - Nashville, TN

On-Air Personality of the Year - Medium Market

Drive Home with Jody Jo - Jody Jo

KSKS-FM - Fresno, CA 

Mo & Styckman - Mo and StyckMan

WUSY-FM - Chattanooga, TN

New Country Mornings with Nancy and Woody - Nancy Wilson and Aaron Woods

WHKO-FM - Dayton, OH

Steve & Gina in the Morning - Steve Lundy and Gina Melton

KXKT-FM - Omaha, NE

The Doc Show - Doc Medek and Chewy Medek

WGGY-FM - Scranton, PA 

On-Air Personality of the Year - Small Market

Hilley & Hart – Kevin Hilley and Erin Hart

KATI-FM - Jefferson City, MO

Liz & Scotty in the Morning – Liz DelGrosso and Scotty Cox

KCLR-FM - Columbia, MO

Morning Show with Pat James – Pat James

KHUT-FM - Hutchinson, KS

Steve, Ben and Nikki - Steve Stroud, Ben Walker and Nikki Thomas

WXBQ-FM - Bristol, VA

The Eddie Foxx Show – Eddie Foxx and Amanda Foxx

WKSF-FM - Asheville, NC

Radio Station of the Year - Major Market


Houston, TX


Seattle, WA


San Diego, CA


Philadelphia, PA


Detroit, MI

Radio Station of the Year - Large Market


San Bernardino, CA


Sacramento, CA


Pittsburgh, PA


Indianapolis, IN


Raleigh, NC


Cincinnati, OH

Radio Station of the Year - Medium Market


Bakersfield, CA


Omaha, NE


Rochester, NY


Scranton, PA


Portland, ME

Radio Station of the Year - Small Market


Jefferson City, MO


Columbia, MO


Fredericksburg, VA


Athens, GA


Rockford, IL
View Past Winners