Membership Application/Membership Renewal

If you work in the entertainment industry, then you are eligible to apply for the Academy of Country Music's Professional Membership. Eligibility for professional members is limited to those individuals who derive a significant amount of their income directly from country music; however, admission to membership is subject to the complete discretion of the ACM Board of Directors. Dues are $75 annually for individual membership.

New membership applications and existing membership renewals open Monday, October 29, 2018 at 9:00 AM PT/11:00 AM CT with a deadline to apply by December 31, 2018 at 5:00 PM PT/7:00 PM CT for members to be eligible to vote in the 2019 Awards cycle.

 Apply/Renew Now

ACM Awards Submissions

Submissions into the ACM Awards process may be made here. The submission process opens December 3, 2018, at 9:00 AM PT/11:00 AM CT and will close January 4, 2019, at 5:00 PM PT/7:00 PM CT.

 Submit Here