The Academy of Country Music and ‘ZinePak released the 47th Annual ACM Awards Spotlight ‘ZinePak, a limited-edition package spotlighting 2012’s biggest nominees and brightest new stars.

The ZinePak is a 120-page magazine with a 20-song CD. It also includes a ballot with this year’s ACM Awards nominees and a collectible ACM magnet. The ‘ZinePak is available at Walmart stores nationwide and Walmart.com for $7.

The 120-page magazine includes exclusive interviews with and profiles of more than 30 country stars. You can also get an inside look at the Academy, including the history behind the organization and the Awards, some of the most decorated artists in its history, and the important social and philanthropic activities happening year-round tied to ACM Lifting Lives.

Track listing:

  1. TAYLOR SWIFT “Mean”
  2. JASON ALDEAN “My Kinda Party”
  3. KENNY CHESNEY “Somewhere With You”
  4. BRAD PAISLEY “This Is Country Music”
  5. BLAKE SHELTON “Drink On It”
  6. REBA “All The Women I Am”
  7. BRANTLEY GILBERT “Country Must Be Country Wide”
  8. HUNTER HAYES “Wanted”
  9. SCOTTY McCREERY “You Make That Look Good”
  10. JT HODGES “Goodbyes Made You Mine”
  11. JUSTIN MOORE “Bait A Hook”
  12. DAVID NAIL “Let It Rain”
  13. JERROD NIEMANN “What Do You Want”
  14. THOMPSON SQUARE “Who Loves Who More”
  15. KATIE ARMIGER “Cry Cry Cry”
  16. CRAIG CAMPBELL “When I Get It”
  17. THE FARM “Home Sweet Home”
  18. DUSTIN LYNCH “Hurricane”
  19. KIP MOORE “Faith When I Fall”
  20. D. VINCENT WILLLIAMS “Down By The River”

Buy your ZinePak HERE