The Academy of Country Music has announced the full list of radio award winners that will not be televised due to time constraints during the live telecast of the 46th ANNUAL ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS.

This marks the third ACM National On-Air Personality of the Year Award win for Blair Garner, for After MidNite with Blair Garner. Garner, who also won this award in 2003 and 2005, brings an energy to his show that draws listeners in during the late night and keeps them up until the early morning hours. With nearly 260 affiliates, Garner is recognized as being one of the Top 10 Most Listened to Disc Jockeys in America.

Winners in radio categories will be invited to receive their awards at a private reception in Las Vegas on Saturday, April 2, the day prior to the 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards. For the third year in a row, ACM Awards producers plan to invite individual On-Air Personality of the Year winners (or one individual from the teams who win Personality of the Year categories) to participate in the telecast as the voices for bumpers leading into commercials for the 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

2011 On-Air Personality of the Year Winners

Award Personality Station Location
National Blair Garner - After MidNite with Blair Garner
Major Market Cliff and Brooks (Cliff, Brooks and Tori) KSON-FM San Diego, CA
Large Market Chris Carr, Jason Statt and Maverick WUBE-FM Cincinnati, OH
Medium Market Andy Ritchie, Alison Mencer and Jimmy Holt WIVK-FM Knoxville, TN
Small Market Dex and Mo WUSY-FM Chattanooga, TN

2011 Radio Station of the Year Winners (note: tie in major market)

Award Station Location
Major Market KEEY-FM St. Louis Park, MN
Major Market KNIX-FM Phoenix, AZ
Large Market WGH-FM Virginia Beach, VA
Medium Market WIVK-FM Knoxville, TN
Small Market WYCT-FM Pensacola, FL