Entertainer of the Year Nominees & More Featured in Limited-Edition ACM Awards 'ZinePak In Stores NOW!

The Academy of Country Music and 'ZinePak are proud to announce the release of their first collaboration, the 46th Annual ACM Awards Spotlight 'ZinePak, a magazine and music combination created to celebrate this year's Awards. The collection, released in a new music configuration called 'ZinePak, features 24 songs on two CDs and a 100-page ACM magazine. The 'ZinePak is available exclusively at Walmart stores nationwide beginning today, leading up to the broadcast of the ACM Awards on CBS April 3, 2011. The package sells for $7.

"The Academy is thrilled with the results of this first-time partnership with 'ZinePak," said Bob Romeo, Chief Executive Officer of the Academy of Country Music. "We always look for ways to engage country music fans and this 'ZinePak is an incredible value with two CDs, features on superstar and upcoming artists, games, and more - plus a ballot for fans to use while they watch the show on April 3."

The first of two CDs, called ACM Nominee Spotlight,includes songs from the six artists nominated in the Entertainer of the Year category: Jason Aldean, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban. It also includes songs from five acts nominated in new artist categories: The Band Perry, Easton Corbin, Randy Houser, the JaneDear girls, and Steel Magnolia.

The second CD, entitled Introducing... Country's Music's Brightest New Stars, includes thirteen tracks from some of country music's hottest up-and-coming artists. This release marks the first time many of the artists have released music in a physical format. A complete track listing follows later in this release.

The 100-page magazine includes exclusive, candid interviews with more than 30 stars, including Keith Urban, Taylor Swift, Ronnie Dunn, Rodney Atkins, Sara Evans, The Band Perry and Eric Church. It also profiles all 13 of the new artists included on the Introducing...CD. Fun bonuses include a coupon for Dr Pepper Cherry and a recipe for a delicious Dr Pepper chocolate fudge cake.

In addition, the 'ZinePak gives fans an inside look at the Academy, including the history behind the organization and the Awards, some of the most decorated artists in its history and the important social and philanthropic activities happening year-round tied to ACM Lifting Lives. The package also includes a ballot for fans to choose their picks in each category ahead of the Awards broadcast on April 3, and four fun, vintage-style postcards.

Walmart played a key role in the development of this product and is excited to offer it to its customers exclusively. Shoppers can find it in the music department at stores nationwide, and at Walmart.com. Only 35,000 copies of the release will be available. Copies sell for $7. For more information, visit http://www.walmart.com/ip/15914224

Production of the collection was overseen by upstart New York-based entertainment company 'ZinePak. 'ZinePak President and co-founder Brittany Hodak said, "We're extremely proud of the product of our partnership with the Academy of Country Music and Dr Pepper Cherry. This release celebrates the Awards in a fun new way, while giving country music fans an up-close look at some of their favorite artists. We are grateful to the Academy for granting us unprecedented access to its artists and assets, and to Dr Pepper Cherry, whose financial contribution allows this entire package to retail at such a low price."

The Academy of Country Music Awards ceremony, which honors country music's top talent as well as the industry's hottest emerging artists, is produced for television by dick clark productions and will be broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 3rd, 2011 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

The track listing for the collection is as follows:

DISC ONE: ACM Awards Nominee Spotlight

1. Taylor Swift, "Mine"

2. Toby Keith, "Somewhere Else"

3. Keith Urban, "Without You"

4. Miranda Lambert, "Airstream Song"

5. Jason Aldean, "Country Boy's World"

6. The Band Perry, "Quittin' You"

7. Easton Corbin, "The Way Love Looks"

8. theJaneDear girls, "Shotgun Girl"

9. Randy Houser, "Here With Me"

10. Steel Magnolia, "Edge of Goodbye"

11. Brad Paisley, "Water (Live)"

DISC TWO: Introducing... Country Music's Brightest New Stars

1. Ashton Shepherd, "Look It Up"

2. Walker Hayes, "Why Wait For Summer"

3. Craig Campbell, "Family Man"

4. Thompson Square, "Are You Gonna Kiss Me Or Not"

5. Josh Kelley, "Georgia Clay"

6. Tyler Farr, "Camouflage"

7. Sunny Sweeney, "It Wrecks Me"

8. Troy Olsen, "Good Hands"

9. The Harters, "If I Run"

10. Jennette McCurdy, "Generation Love"

11. Dave Barnes, "God Gave Me You"

12. Randy Montana, "1,000 Faces"

13. Christian Kane, "The House Rules"