2012 MBI Awards Winners


The Academy of Country Music has announced winners for this year's MBI Awards. Congratulations to the talented musicians below!

2012 MBI Awards Winners

Award Winner
Producer of the Year Frank Liddell
Audio Engineer of the Year Justin Niebank
Bass Player of the Year Michael Rhodes
Percussionist/Drummer of the Year Shannon Forrest
Guitarist of the Year Kenny Greenberg
Fiddle Player of the Year Stuart Duncan
Piano/Keyboard Player of the Year John Hobbs
Specialty Instrument(s) Player of the Year Aubrey Haynie
Steel Guitar Player of the Year Paul Franklin